Board Members

Prof. Peter Kasenene

Retired Professor of Ethics, former Minister in charge of Privatization and chairman of the National Identification and Registration Authority.

Dr. Paul Kasenene

Qualified medical doctor specializing in Nutritional, Functional and Lifestyle Medicine. He is also a Nutrition Educator and Professional Speaker on Health, Lifestyle and Wellbeing.

Bishop Lambert Bainomugisha

Catholic Religious Leader Mbarara Archdiocese. He is an Auxiliary Bishop of  Mbarara Archdiocese.

Mr. Gervase Ndyanabo

Chairman of the board. Accountant and Business Management Company Secretary at New Vision Printing and Publishing Co. Ltd. MBA, Business from Heriot-Watt University.

Mrs. Elizabeth Rumanyika

Director Strategy and Business Development at FOL Logistics FOL Logistics. MSc. Property Investment and Finance, Real Estate Finance from Heriot-Watt University.

Dr. Mrs. Gudla Basaza

Director Gudie Leisure Farm

Hon. Lady Justice Immaculate B. Busingye

Judge of the High Court

Mr. Cyrus Barigye

Director, System Administration and Security- Financial Intelligence Authority, Uganda. Msc in Computing and Information Systems from Greenwich University UK. A Certified Information Security expert

Mr. Muzoora Aron

Mrs Scolastica Ndyagambaki

Local Leader at the Sub-county Level LC 3 Councilor.

Director, Mpoma Girls Secondary School, Mukono.

Mrs. Vincent Kasenene



Father Alex Memorial School(AYM)

Fr. Alex You Memorial School (AYM) is a co-educational, non-denominational and nonprofit making school fully licensed by the Uganda Ministry of Education and Sports and also registered with the Uganda National Examination Board.

© 2020 Fr. Alex You Memorial School